get it here:
release date:

July 01, 2018


TELAVANA – “Shabazi” Single

  • Shabazi

Single Info

Itai Kriss – flute and compositions
Michael Rodriguez – trumpet
César Orozco – piano
Or Bareket – bass
Marcos López – percussion
Dan Aran – drums
Tamer Pinarbasi – qanun

Recorded on January 31st 2017 at Big Orange Sheep Studios (NYC) by Michael Perez - Cizneros
Mixed and mastered by Michael Perez – Cizneros Published by Itai Kriss Music (ASCAP).
All rights reserved © 2018
Album art by Latin For Glory