get it here:

Dida Pelled – A Missing Shade Of Blue

  • Sundown
  • I Don’t Need No Doctor
  • When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • Take These Chains from My Heart
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • It’s a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • Glide On
  • A Little Walk on Jane Street
  • A Missing Shade of Blue
  • Blue Moon
  • Five Hundred Miles
  • Ultramarine
  • I’ll See you in My Dreams

Album Info

Dida Pelled: guitar
Luke Carlos O’Realy: Hamnond B3
Rodney Green: drums
Fabio Morgera: trumpet (3, 6. 8, 18)
Itai Kriss: flute (3, 6, 12)
 Year Released: 2016
Record Label: Red Records